Who We Are

Who we Are

Cited by UC Davis as being one of “two premier farm trails in the state”, the El Dorado County Farm Trails is comprised of over 120 local farms, ranches, orchards, artists and businesses that support and promote the county’s legacy of quality agriculture dating back to the Gold Rush.

EDCFT is dedicated to providing access to the best of the county’s agricultural community through collaborative educational outreach, promotional events and co-operative visitor activities that support our farm families and business members.

El Dorado County Farm Trails

Board of Directors

Wendell Smith


Irish Creek Ranch

Carmen Martinez

Board Vice President

El Tamalero

Jane Harris

Board Treasurer

Harris Tree Farm

[email protected](530) 644-2194

Linda George

Secretary and Quilt Trail Representative

Chairperson The Quilt Trail Project

Gary Ritz

Board Member

Hwy 50 Brewery

Christa Campbell

Board Member

Rainbow Orchards and Camino Ridge

Jean Reinders

Board Member

Fudge Factory Farm

Gordon Helm

Board Member

Madrone Tree Hill

Ramon Fliek

Board Member

Reverie Retreat

(530) 295-9335

Robert Burton

Board Member

ROXBO Weddings & Events

Jeanne Kort

Board Member

Columbia Flat

Donna Sauber

Board Member

Sauber Vineyards

Seana Hartsell

Farmers' Market Manager

Fudge Factory Farm

(530) 919-5696